Kom i kontakt med oss! info@sskr.nu

Styrelse

Ordförande:

Lina Hallin lina.hallin@regionhalland.se

Stomimottagningen Hallands sjukhus Halmstad

Vice ordförande:

Rebecca Sabanovic rebecca.sabanovic@regionostergotland.se

Stomimottagningen Universitetssjukhuset Linköping

Kassör:

Eva-Lena Lindgren eva-lena.lindgren@vgregion.se

Stomimottagningen Östra sjukhuset Göteborg

Sekreterare:

Ann-Chatrine Karlsson-Brattehag, ann-chatrine.karlsson-brattehag@sll.se

Stomimottagningen, Huddinge sjukhus Stockholm

Ledamot:

Anna Persson, anna.ma.persson@vgregion.se

Stomimottagningen Östra sjukhuset Göteborg

Anna Skiöld, anna.skiold@rjl.se

Stomimottagningen, Länssjukhuset Ryhov, Jönköping

Madeleine Engelbrektsson, madeleine.engelbrektsson@regionostergotland.se

Stomimottagningen Universitetssjukhuset Linköping